About

Starkville Utilities’ leadership team is responsible for setting our strategic direction and ensuring that our day-to-day operations are carried out in a safe, ethical and responsible manner.

Terry Kemp

General Manager

tkemp@starkvilleutilities.com
Jacob Forrester

Assistant General Manager

jforrester@starkvilleutilities.com
Eileen Hill

Executive Administrative Assistant

ehill@starkvilleutilities.com
David Wise

Accounting & Finance Manager

dwise@starkvilleutilities.com
Nicholas Papas

Customer Service Manager

npapas@starkvilleutilities.com
Russell Hamilton

System Administrator & Billing/Tech Services Manager

rhamilton@starkvilleutilities.com

We are a Water and Electric Utilities Company in Starkville